Governors' Details, Committees and Register of Interests - 2023/2024

Name	Category of Governor	Appointed by	Term of Office	Term of Office Expires	Serving Committee	Responsibility	Register of Interests
Ms Johanna Jones	Foundation	Diocese	4 Years	08/03/2024	All Committees	Chair of Governors - FGB	None
Mgr Matthew Dickens	Foundation	Diocese	4 Years	15/07/2025	CCS		None
Mrs Lucille Brown	Foundation	Diocese	4 Years	20/04/2026	ccs	Co - Chair of CCS Committee	None
Mr Dermot Neligan	Foundation	Diocese	4 Years	13/08/2026	Resources & CCS		None
Ms Denise Abuchi	Foundation	Diocese	4 Years	09/03/2026	Resources		None
Vacancy	Foundation	Diocese	4 Years				
Mr Adrian Hughes	Local Authority approved	FGB	4 Years	07/05/2024	CCS & Resources	Chair of Resources Committee	None
Mr Christopher Mack	Foundation	Diocese	4 Years	12/09/2026	CCS		None
Ms Mariama Sesay	Parent	Parent Elected	2 Years	tbc	CCS Committee		None
Mr Joe Mayhew	Parent	Parent Elected	2 Years	tbc	Resources Committee		None
Ms Yvette Tullonge	Staff	Staff Elected		tbc	CCS Committee		
Miss Emma Cashier	Headteacher - Ex Officio member	N/A	On-going	N/A	All Committees		None

Key:

FGB - Full Governing Body

Resources Committee - Finance, Property &

Personne

CCS – Curriculum, Community & Standards