Governor Attendance 2023/2024

Governor Attendance 2023/2024										
	Autumn 2023				Spring 2024			Summer 2024		
	Planning FGB Meeting	CCS Meeting	Resources Meeting	FGB Meeting	CCS Meeting	Resources Meeting	FGB Meeting	CCS Meeting	Resources Meeting	FGB Meeting
Governor										
Johanna Jones - (Foundation/Chair)	x	х	х	x						
Mgr Matthew Dickens - (Foundation)	x	x	n/a	х		n/a			n/a	
Yvette Tullonge - (Staff Elected)	n/a	n/a	n/a	х		n/a			n/a	
Dermot Neligan - (Foundation)	x	А	х	х						
Lucille Brown - (Foundation)	x	А	n/a	х		n/a			n/a	
Martin Meenagh - (Foundation)	x	x	х	х	RESIGNED					
Adrian Hughes - (LA)	х	А	х	х						
Denise Abuchi - (Foundation)	А	n/a	x	х	n/a			n/a		
Joe Mayhew - (Parent Elected)	x	n/a	A	х	n/a			n/a		
Christopher Mack (Foundation)	x	x	n/a	х		n/a			n/a	
Mariama Sesay (Parent Elected)	А	х	n/a	A		n/a			n/a	
Emma Cashier (Headteacher)	х	х	х	х						

Кеу

x = Attendance at Meeting

A = Apologies

n/a = Not applicable

FGB = Full Governing Body

CCS= Community Links, Curriculum and Academic Standards Committee

Resources Committee – Finance, Property & Personnel